Our committee is elected at the AGM in May and comprises four officers and a number of other members. The officers are chairman, vice-chairman, treasurer and secretary. The picture shows a previous committee and will be replaced once the new committee has met.

SPRA committee

Contact details


Chairman: Stephen Small

Telephone 0117 968 6066

Ground Floor Flat, Hilton Lodge, 20 Downleaze, BS9 1LZ


Secretary: Gay Huggins

Telephone 0117 968 5813

52 Stoke Hill, BS9 1ER

Membership Secretary

Membership Secretary: Chris Byrne